Sup

DRE

Customer
A little about myself, I'm from Florida and lived there most my life but was raised in the South Bronx, NY. I'm an Air Force Disabled Veteran and go to school for Film but I'm on and off alot. My main goal in life is simple, writing books. I've finished one but never released it even though I got it copyrighted. I wanna rewrite it. The main book I'm working on now I've been writing since 1997. My first talent is art. I have many hobbies, some used to be music and video editing, which at one point I was involved with heavily. I'm a videogame, anime and manga nerd and love early 90's comics like the Jim Lee era of X-Men and early Image Comics titles.

I didn't start chatting on the internet until after I joined the Air Force and I didn't start chatting on forums until a couple years later. I have what I like to think, the benefit of being raised in an era where the internet and smartphone life was not at the main forefront of my life cause even our phones sucked back then. I joined my first forum, SOHH (site's still up but the forum is now closed) cause I was curious about the Jay Z and Nas battle. I got addicted to the rec room forum cause they talked about videogames then from that point I ended up joining IGN (which is now one of the largest xenforo forums) because I was interested in talking more about Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty.