DigitalOcean SFO1 Planned Network Upgrades Maintenance - maintenance

  • Thread starter DigitalOcean Status
  • Start date
D

DigitalOcean Status

Guest
Start: 2015-02-05 05:00 UTC (2015-02-04 21:00 PST) End: 2015-02-05 12:00 UTC (2015-02-05 04:00 PST) During the above window, we will be performing some proactive upgrades of our core routers that will significantly improve your experience. Expected Impact: During this maintenance, you may experience short periods of latency lasting 2-10 minutes, or packet loss lasting up to 1 minute while traffic is rerouted and hardware is replaced and tested.

Continue reading...
 
Top