DigitalOcean NYC1: Planned Backend Maintenance - maintenance

  • Thread starter DigitalOcean Status
  • Start date
D

DigitalOcean Status

Guest
Start: 01/16/2015 03:00 UTC (01/15/2015 22:00 EST) End: 01/16/2015 09:00 UTC (01/16/2015 04:00 EST) Hello, During the above window we will be performing some network maintenance on the backend network. Expected Impact: During this maintenance, Droplets will remain fully functional, however all event processing such as reboots, power on / off, creates, destroys, snapshots etc will be disabled. We do not expect the maintenance to take the entire window and the event processing will only be disabled for short periods (15 to 20 minutes) during this window. We will wait for all events to complete when disabled so it may last a little longer.

Continue reading...
 
Top