DigitalOcean NYC1 Network Upgrades Maintenance (2015-02-06 02:00 UTC) - maintenance

  • Thread starter DigitalOcean Status
  • Start date
D

DigitalOcean Status

Guest
Start: 2015-02-06 02:00 UTC (2015-02-05 21:00 EST) End: 2015-02-06 09:00 UTC (2015-02-05 04:00 EST) During the above window, we will be performing part two of our network upgrades for NYC1. We will be performing peering router upgrades that will significantly improve your experience. Expected Impact: During this maintenance, you may experience short periods of latency lasting 2-10 minutes while providers are re-routed and circuits are moved and retested to the new hardware.

Continue reading...
 
Top