CloudLinux CLN downtime Saturday, October 26th, starting at 3:00 am EST

I

Inessa Atmachian

Guest
CloudLinux CLN downtime Saturday, October 26th, starting at 3:00 am EST
We will be performing planned CLN software upgrade from 3:00 am EST (7:00 am GMT) to 4:00 am EST (8:00 am GMT) on Saturday, October 26th, 2019. During that time you might experience issues with registering new CloudLinux servers, converting servers to CloudLinux, registering new IP-based CloudLinux licenses using partner API, as well us updating se...

Continue reading...
 
Top